Ugly Camwhores

male general ♥ bringing boys together ♥

64 friends currently visiting! File types: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM. File size max: 25600KB.

Live chat

LURKMORE Live Chat

Accepting cryptocoin donations

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, and more
Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Posting mode: New Thread
(for post and file deletion)

sticky

male general needs another mod; contact modme at malegeneral.com with your info and availability, etc.

sticky

WEBM support added to all boards; 5 minute maximum length. Learn how to make a WEBM video.


Help support this site


No.673 : layman [2015-02-26 11:18] 1424967524681.jpg [GIS] (735634 B, 2048x1536) [Reply]
735634 B

I wanted to show off right now, this is my tiny soft cock. Yes it's a grower lol

Let me know if you want more. Or if you have requests.

No.674 : layman [2015-02-26 12:47] 1424972873825.jpg [GIS] (664851 B, 2048x1536) []
664851 B

My hole :)

No.675 : Anonymous [2015-05-11 07:20] []

>>673
Very nice, would love to see more

No.676 : layman [2015-05-24 06:58] 1432465107198.jpg [GIS] (629772 B, 2048x1536) []
629772 B

Grew my pubes out.
Should I go smooth?


No.645 : Anonymous [13/08/29(Thu)01:55] 1377755749466.jpg [GIS] (430974 B, 1600x1200) [Reply]
430974 B

Looking for sauce on this one.... only got three of him and i want more
Will bump with the two other!

2 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.656 : TBonE [14/01/17(Fri)15:01] []

Here's a video of him.

No.660 : Anonymous [14/04/17(Thu)21:19] []

:( deleted

No.667 : bangaatwink420 [2014-07-01 11:40] []

FUCK YEA i want to bang this dudes guts

No.668 : Anonymous [2014-07-28 17:45] []

more plz

No.670 : Anonymous [2014-10-04 01:51] 1412401865348.jpg [GIS] (188803 B, 1000x750) []
No.671 : Anonymous [2014-10-04 01:51] 1412401875668.jpg [GIS] (180909 B, 1000x750) []

No.424 : Anonymous [12/09/17(Mon)19:38] 1347928694244.jpg [GIS] (26920 B, 420x500) [Reply]
26920 B

Who wants more?

No.425 : Anonymous [12/09/17(Mon)20:07] []

me!

No.426 : NeverKissedABoy [12/09/17(Mon)21:46] []

Hi :)

No.427 : Anonymous [12/09/18(Tue)07:11] []

Me too!

No.663 : Anonymous [2014-05-23 13:36] []

sorry everybody else here might know but tell me why in 'ugly'? mmh?

No.664 : Anonymous [2014-05-23 13:37] []

oh and hell yes i want more!

No.669 : kink [2014-09-11 16:14] []

amazing pic of u! love everything body, ass, hole n feet! yummy!


No.396 : cake bear [12/06/27(Wed)05:15] 1340792150050.png [GIS] (716891 B, 640x960) [Reply]
No.397 : cake bear [12/06/27(Wed)05:16] 1340792180019.png [GIS] (382156 B, 640x960) []
No.665 : Anonymous [2014-05-23 13:41] []

can i take u home? beard mmh! hope u like 2 rim!


No.208 : Anonymous [12/01/14(Sat)12:22] 1326565370239.jpg [GIS] (840145 B, 2288x1712) [Reply]
840145 B

am i doin it rite? :P

56 posts and 35 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.412 : Anonymous [12/07/25(Wed)03:48] []

There any way to contact you? I want more.

No.419 : Mj [12/08/08(Wed)10:22] []

Great body big boy pleas post more!

No.602 : Anonymous [13/06/15(Sat)07:39] []

i think youre incredibly sexy, id love to be your boyfriend :)

No.649 : Anonymous [13/10/01(Tue)03:06] []

>>231
Seconding this

That big body and wide butt looks so gooood. I'd really love to pound you in your ass

No.661 : m_johnes [2014-05-06 20:24] []

please post more!

No.662 : Anonymous [2014-05-23 13:32] []

love your body! post more pics please! ignore the haters obviously dont undastand discrimination lol


No.653 : TRVKR/Jeremiah Johnson #phpkrjWA9s [13/12/13(Fri)20:33] 1386984784463.jpg [GIS] (118831 B, 640x480) [Reply]
118831 B

So who posted my old pictures on tumblr......

and where on tumblr did you post them?

No.655 : Anonymous [13/12/29(Sun)19:19] []

Why are you in /ugly/?

No.657 : Jeremiah Johnson #phpkrjWA9s [14/02/12(Wed)02:56] 1392191765032.jpg [GIS] (817057 B, 2048x1536) []
817057 B

>>655
Because I used to post here a lot but it seems things have changed since I last checked in.

too bad.

No.658 : Anonymous [14/02/23(Sun)02:40] []

You're beautiful more please

No.659 : Anonymous [14/03/02(Sun)15:33] []

i always thought you were too cute to be real!


No.651 : Anonymous [13/11/01(Fri)21:31] 1383355885084.jpg [GIS] (1615543 B, 2448x3264) [Reply]
1615543 B

so...

No.652 : Anonymous [13/11/08(Fri)13:59] []

Meow!


No.308 : NeverKissedABoy [12/04/11(Wed)16:30] 1334179822759.jpg [GIS] (426427 B, 1600x1200) [Reply]
426427 B

...

17 posts and 4 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.406 : Anonymous [12/07/03(Tue)12:24] []

Nice hairy chest.

No.407 : Anonymous [12/07/10(Tue)03:20] []

mooooooooooooooar

No.413 : Anonymous [12/07/26(Thu)18:28] []

More more more! You are hot to me!

No.414 : Anonymous [12/07/27(Fri)19:06] []

oh dat ass!

No.418 : Anonymous [12/08/06(Mon)02:28] []

buddy you're really good looking. You should post a thread somewhere more active like /whores and get all the praise heaped upon you that you deserve.

No.478 : Anonymous [13/01/20(Sun)13:19] []

would like to see your cock unshaven


No.462 : anony mouse [12/11/11(Sun)08:29] 1352640580013.jpg [GIS] (10986 B, 384x384) [Reply]
10986 B

I'm 5'11" 270 with a 4.5 inch cock.

No.465 : anony mouse [12/11/15(Thu)16:04] 1353013455251.jpg [GIS] (12281 B, 384x384) []
No.601 : Anonymous [13/05/27(Mon)21:00] []

Them bawlz. Hnnnghhhh yes.


No.390 : Sunder [12/06/23(Sat)19:02] 1340496139957.jpg [GIS] (1095264 B, 1632x1620) [Reply]
1095264 B

Uhm yeah, ugly camwhores, I fit well into this category!

5 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.410 : Anonymous [12/07/15(Sun)16:46] []

>>400

You're right, it is!

No.411 : Sunder [12/07/18(Wed)10:40] []

So, anything else you guys wanna see? :)

No.448 : Anonymous [12/10/24(Wed)05:23] []

i would love to see anything more

No.463 : Sunder [12/11/11(Sun)22:28] 1352690883595.jpg [GIS] (25202 B, 548x342) []
No.467 : Anonymous [12/12/04(Tue)23:34] []

I would love to see your face...

No.573 : Anonymous [13/04/11(Thu)23:39] []

>>411

Your stomach after a wank with your bellybutton filled up with cum!


No.3 : Mr Mousey Gloom [11/05/18(Wed)07:57] 1305705460968.jpg [GIS] (1851169 B, 3072x2304) [Reply]
1851169 B

I have a ugly body

4 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.20 : Anonymous [11/06/21(Tue)06:53] []

what's that red spot on the head, too.

you should get that looked at, just saying.

No.34 : Anonymous [11/07/10(Sun)21:52] []

>>20
i dont think he needs to worry about getting it looked at. hes fucking ugly thrs no way hes had sex

No.201 : asscock [11/12/31(Sat)21:24] []

You have a nice body, and is that precum I see? More?

No.203 : Anonymous [12/01/07(Sat)13:28] []

I like your penis. It looks quizzical!

No.280 : Anonymous [12/02/23(Thu)22:29] []

Gorgeous.

No.480 : ursexy! [13/01/25(Fri)07:37] []

Long shot since u wont probably see this but I like what I see and I think u r unique and sexy and that hair/cock is just amazing! If u r interested in trading pics plz let me know! I would love to see more of u :D


No.163 : Randy [11/11/02(Wed)20:42] 1320266573967.jpg [GIS] (166820 B, 1280x960) [Reply]
166820 B

What you guys think?

8 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.237 : Chibi [12/01/16(Mon)04:09] []

You'd be fine if you got rid of the jewelry. but that's just me.

No.304 : Anonymous [12/03/25(Sun)22:47] []

you're very cute! moar pictures (:

No.307 : Anonymous [12/04/05(Thu)23:46] []

So you're slightly a little chubby, not even chubby. You're fine, you're not ugly at all!

No.428 : Anonymous [12/09/18(Tue)13:33] []

minus the faggotry jewelry and you're good to go babe.

No.477 : Anonymous [13/01/20(Sun)07:52] []

>>428

not even chubby?
He's fat.

that's fine, I'm sure he takes cock like a champ, but let's call a spade a spade.

No.479 : Anonymous [13/01/22(Tue)23:14] []

Pleeeeeease post more.


No.464 : Anonymous [12/11/12(Mon)18:46] 1352763983240.jpg [GIS] (79959 B, 640x480) [Reply]
79959 B

How bout this?

No.466 : Anonymous [12/11/18(Sun)10:02] []

:P

No.470 : Anonymous [12/12/05(Wed)17:56] []

>>466

:P?

No.471 : Anonymous [12/12/06(Thu)13:25] 1354818322125.jpg [GIS] (30534 B, 322x450) []
30534 B

>>470
blörgh.


No.353 : Mylkas [12/05/13(Sun)06:19] 1336907977383.jpg [GIS] (227067 B, 699x524) [Reply]
No.354 : Mylkas [12/05/13(Sun)06:20] 1336908015544.jpg [GIS] (241566 B, 691x518) []
No.355 : Mylkas [12/05/13(Sun)06:21] 1336908070320.jpg [GIS] (213499 B, 699x524) []
No.365 : Mylkas [12/05/19(Sat)06:51] 1337428295590.jpg [GIS] (34100 B, 640x480) []
34100 B

My small nipples.: one would like to squeeze them and flogging them while you fuck me the bottom?

No.429 : Anonymous [12/09/20(Thu)03:36] []

more

No.446 : Anonymous [12/10/24(Wed)05:19] []

i want to see that ass spread


No.442 : Saerdna [12/10/12(Fri)12:35] 1350059759825.jpg [GIS] (158625 B, 725x672) [Reply]
158625 B

ug veteran here.. almost forgot this site. sup guys?

No.443 : Anonymous [12/10/12(Fri)14:25] []

sup.


No.58 : Anonymous [11/08/21(Sun)15:04] 1313939090337.jpg [GIS] (80182 B, 640x480) [Reply]
80182 B

Carrying on from >>5068 on other board. Apparently I'm suited for /ug/

18 posts and 12 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.80 : Anonymous [11/08/24(Wed)17:10] 1314205821457.jpg [GIS] (79862 B, 640x480) []
No.81 : Anonymous [11/08/24(Wed)17:11] 1314205865479.jpg [GIS] (74727 B, 640x480) []
No.82 : Anonymous [11/08/24(Wed)17:11] 1314205910661.jpg [GIS] (79212 B, 640x480) []
79212 B

and that's the last one

No.86 : jonesies [11/08/25(Thu)02:58] []

HoTt

No.96 : Anonymous [11/08/30(Tue)14:44] []

please post more

No.432 : Anonymous [12/10/05(Fri)13:10] []

I forgot about this thread - if anyone wants more then contact me at thing2728@hotmail.co.uk


No.277 : Spermo [12/02/08(Wed)01:52] 1328687524201.gif [GIS] (3244142 B, 634x475) [Reply]
3244142 B

Animate gif of a self sodomy

No.278 : Anonymous [12/02/08(Wed)10:35] []

delete misfire and put it in other thread please..

No.417 : Anonymous [12/08/04(Sat)03:46] []

this is relative to my interests, where's the other thread?


No.416 : Anonymous [12/08/02(Thu)22:21] 1343964108509.jpg [GIS] (130834 B, 480x640) [Reply]
130834 B

I'm horny tonight. I thought I was going to get to be someone's submissive pet but he isn't responding.

If anyone's out there, who would like to control me on this board for you all to see? ;)
I'm yours tonight.


Advertisements


Delete Post
[ ]
Page Selection
[ 0 ] [1] [2] [3]

BACK TO TOP